Live Entertainment

Thursday, Feb 13

Randoll Rivers Elvis Show

5:30 p.m.

19th Street Band

8:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb 14

Josh Allen Duo

6:00 p.m.

Accidental Charm

9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 15

New Blue Soul w/Mary Shaver

4:00 p.m.

Cactus Liquors

9:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb 16

Bentwood Rockers

1:00 p.m.

Josh Allen Band

4:00 p.m.

Jimmy Smooth & The Hit Time Band

8:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb 17

Wolf's Blues Jam

8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 18

Mark Wenner & The Blues Warriors

8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb 19

Open Mic w/Bob Hume, Martha Capone & Band

8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 20

Thrillbillys

8:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb 21

Something Shiny

6:00 p.m.

Smylin' Jack Presents Smylin' Doug Birthday Bash

9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 22

Josh Christina Show

4:00 p.m.

Bad Influence Band Tribute To Women Of The Blues

9:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb 23

Andrew Acosta

1:00 p.m.

Sookie Jump Pre-Fat Tuesday Show

4:00 p.m.

Carly Harvey Band

8:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb 24

Wolf's Blues Jam

8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 25

Scott Ramminger Fat Tuesday Show

5:30 p.m.

Sol Roots Celebration w/Guest

8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb 26

Open Mic w./Bob Hume, Martha Capone & Band

8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 27

Dave Chappell Band

8:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb 28

Shartel & Hume Duo

6:00 p.m.

Wicked Jezabel

Kevin's Birthday

9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 29

40 Dollar Fine

4:00 p.m.

Sol Roots w/Shirletta Settles & Guests

9:00 p.m.

Sunday, Mar 1

Dixieland Direct

1:00 p.m.

Clarence Turner Band

4:00 p.m.

Linwood Taylor

8:30 p.m.

Monday, Mar 2

Wolf's Blues Jam

8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar 3

Open Mic w/Crazy After Midnight

7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar 4

Open Mic w/Bob Hume, Martha Capone & Band

8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Mar 5

Thrillbillys

8:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar 6

Acoustic Soul

6:00 p.m.

Shartel & Hume

9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar 7

Snake Farmers

4:00 p.m.

Young Relics

9:00 p.m.

Sunday, Mar 8

Bentwood Rockers

1:00 p.m.

Terri & The Rhythm Cats

4:00 p.m.

Carly Harvey Band

8:30 p.m.

Monday, Mar 9

Wolf's Blues Jam

8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar 10

Moonshine Society Band

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar 11

Open Mic w./Bob Hume, Martha Capone & Band

8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Mar 12

Randoll Rivers Elvis Show

5:30 p.m.

19th Street Band

8:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar 13

Steve Houk & John Nicholas

6:00 p.m.

Jose Ramirez Blues Band

9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar 14

Deja Blue Blues Band

4:00 p.m.

Accidental Charm

9:00 p.m.

Sunday, Mar 15

Dixieland Direct

1:00 p.m.

Josh Allen Band

4:00 p.m.

Diana Rein Band

8:30 p.m.